Contact Information

1460 S Van Dyke, Bad Axe MI  48413
Phone: (989) 269-9540 ext. 3
Fax: (855) 665-5587

Visit us on Facebook:     https://www.facebook.com/pages/Huron-Conservation-District/206023082832169

Jeanette Renn, District Manager    jeanette.renn@mi.nacdnet.net

Greg Renn, District Technician    greg.renn@mi.nacdnet.net

Dennis Weidman, District Technician    dennis.weidman@mi.nacdnet.net

Janice Schramski, District Technician    janice.schramski@mi.nacdnet.net

Charlie Errer, District Technician    charlie.errer@mi.nacdnet.net

Ryan Kuhl, MAEAP Technician     ryan.kuhl@mi.nacdnet.net

Michael Daskam, NRCS District Conservationist    michael.daskam@mi.usda.gov