Contact Information

 

Right to left: Amy Craig, Jon Paul Pierre, Katie Volmering, Kim Kociba Dennis Weidman and Jonathan Shillington. Not pictured: Phil Schadd and Janice Schramski

 

1460 S Van Dyke, Bad Axe MI  48413
Phone: (989) 269-9540 ext. 3
Fax: (855) 665-5587

Katie Volmering, District Manager    katie.volmering@mi.nacdnet.net

Kim Kociba, Conservation Technician     kim.kociba@mi.nacdnet.net

Janice Schramski, CTAI Soil Conservationist     janice.schramski@mi.nacdnet.net

Amy Craig, MAEAP Technician    amy.craig@mi.nacdnet.net

Philip Schadd, Drill Technician    philip.schadd@usda.gov

Darcy Lipskey, Acting NRCS District Conservationist    darcy.lipskey@usda.gov

Dennis Weidman, NRCS Soil Conservation Technician    dennis.weidman@usda.gov